Contactenlijst

Contacten Muzieklijst Draaiboek Actielijst

FMN-band fmn-band@feanstermusicnight.nl
Dries Woudstra dries.woudstra@upcmail.nl 06-41881231 Muzikale leiding
Jan Karst Nauta jankarst_nauta@msn.com 06-27417927 FMN-band basgitaar
Robbert Oegema robbert_oegema@hotmail.com 06-53292102 FMN-band bugel
Jelmer Woudstra jelmer.b.woudstra@gmail.com 06-27594504 FMN-band gistaar
Melvin de Groot grootdemelvin@gmail.com 06-83607824 FMN-band toetsen
Roza Stiksma menzestiksma@tele2.nl 0511-543309 Noaten op’e Sang
Gerard Kuipers g.kuipers1@hetnet.nl 06-20048698 Connected
André Koopmans info@koopmansmetselwerken.nl 06-51438134 accordeon
Tineke Wouda tinekewouda@hotmail.com 06-14035115 zang
Sije Veenstra vs-productions@live.nl 06-54926078 zang
Diversen
Chris Veenstra c.veenstra1@knid.nl 06-83980609 licht/geluid
Organisatie team@feanstermusicnight.nl
Gerard Atsma gerard@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-12264431 arrangeur
André Postma andre@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-53852344 De Lantearne
Oebele Visser oebele@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-50451705 drums
Dick Kooy dick@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-51638236 PR, beamer
Johan Timersma johan@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-5376374 toetsen
Jan Lammers jan@feanstermusicnight.nl 06-30780396 Voorzitter